Senior Executives

  • Sinduja Sriskanda
  • Public Health Analyst

sinduja.sriskanda@cactesassociation.org

  • Fiona Jiang
  • Publications

fiona.jiang@cactesassociation.org

+1 778 881 9980

  • Courtney Lau
  • Publications

courtney.lau@cactesassociation.org

  • Khanh Ly
  • Publications

khanh.ly@cactesassociation.org

  • Alice Park
  • Marketing

alice.park@cactesassociation.org

  • Wendy Qiu
  • District Development

wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org

+1 437 981 4672

  • Lance Wang
  • Finance

lance.wang@cactesassociation.org

+1 778 968 2856

  • Edwin Zhao
  • Website Management

edwin.zhao@cactesassociation.org

+1 678 818 8870

  • Jerry Sun
  • Intern

jerry.sun@cactesassociation.org