Senior Executives

Fiona Jiang

fiona.jiang@cactesassociation.org

+1 778 881 9980

Courtney Lau

courtney.lau@cactesassociation.org

Khanh Ly

khanh.ly@cactesassociation.org

Alice Park

alice.park@cactesassociation.org

Wendy Qiu

wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org

+1 437 981 4672

Lance Wang

lance.wang@cactesassociation.org

+1 778 968 2856

Edwin Zhao

edwin.zhao@cactesassociation.org

+1 678 818 8870