CACTES Association Junior Executives 2017-2018

  • Wendy Qiu
  • President
  • email: wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org
  • Jenny Liu
  • Executive Secretary
  • email: jenny.liu@cactesassociation.org
  • Lance Wang
  • Director of Finance
  • email: lance.wang@cactesassociation.org
  • Emily Huang
  • Director of Marketing
  • email: emily.huang@cactesassociation.org
  • Anna-Lisa Nguyen
  • Director of Human Resources
  • email: annalisa.nguyen@cactesassociation.org
  • Sohat Sharma
  • Director of Internal Relations
  • email: sohatsharma@cactesassociation.org

DISTRICTS

Vancouver District
  • Wendy Qiu
  • District Head
  • email: wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org
  • Nicholas So
  • Assitant District Head
  • email: nicholas.so@cactesassociation.org

Coordinators

  • Crystie Situ
  • email: crystie.situ@cactesassociation.org
  • Angelina Ge
  • email: angelina.ge@cactesassociation.org
  • Danita Su
  • email: danita.su@cactesassociation.org
  • Stephanie Chang
  • email: stephanie.chang@cactesassociation.org